अपना रेंटल हब — खाता और डेटा हटाएं
Apna Rental Hub — Delete your account & data
ऐप / App: Apna Rental Hub (com.apnakamra.apna_kamra)
तरीका 1: ऐप से (तुरंत)
- अपना रेंटल हब ऐप खोलें और लॉगिन करें।
- नीचे प्रोफ़ाइल टैब पर जाएँ।
- सबसे नीचे लाल "खाता हटाएं" बटन दबाएँ।
- "हमेशा के लिए हटाएं" से पुष्टि करें।
खाता तुरंत हट जाता है और आप लॉगआउट हो जाते हैं।
तरीका 2: ईमेल से
अगर आप ऐप इस्तेमाल नहीं कर पा रहे, तो अपने रजिस्टर्ड ईमेल से apnnakamra@gmail.com पर "Delete my account" लिखकर भेजें। पहचान की पुष्टि के बाद हम 30 दिनों के भीतर आपका खाता हटा देंगे।
क्या हटाया जाता है
- आपका लॉगिन (खाता), नाम, ईमेल, फ़ोन, बायो और प्रोफ़ाइल
- आपकी विशलिस्ट, देखी गई प्रॉपर्टी की हिस्ट्री, बुकिंग/रिव्यू और संपर्क (लीड) रिकॉर्ड
- आपका उपयोग-एनालिटिक्स डेटा
- अगर आप मालिक हैं: आपकी सारी प्रॉपर्टी लिस्टिंग
- आपकी अपलोड की गई फ़ोटो (प्रोफ़ाइल और प्रॉपर्टी) हमारे फ़ोटो स्टोरेज (Cloudinary) से
ध्यान दें: यह स्थायी है और वापस नहीं हो सकता। सिस्टम बैकअप में कुछ प्रतियाँ सीमित समय तक रह सकती हैं, और क़ानून द्वारा ज़रूरी जानकारी हम रख सकते हैं।
Option 1: In the app (instant)
- Open the Apna Rental Hub app and sign in.
- Go to the Profile tab.
- Tap the red "Delete Account" button at the bottom.
- Confirm with "Delete permanently".
Your account is deleted immediately and you are signed out.
Option 2: By email
If you cannot use the app, email apnnakamra@gmail.com from your registered email address with the subject "Delete my account". After verifying it is you, we will delete your account within 30 days.
What is deleted
- Your login (account), name, email, phone, bio and profile
- Your wishlist, viewing history, bookings/reviews and contact (lead) records
- Your usage analytics data
- If you are an owner: all your property listings
- Photos you uploaded (profile and property) from our photo storage (Cloudinary)
Note: deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. Some copies may remain in system backups for a limited time, and we may keep information that the law requires us to keep.